U2 Releases New Music | Checkpoint

Graham and Kevin break down the new music released by the band U2. Checkpoint is Byte's video news series, reporting on recent events in the world of entertainment, tech, and pop culture. Whether it's video games, film, television, or music, we've got you covered! Anchors: Graham Harding, Kevin Graham Executive Producer: Riley Nower, Ryan Minter Script: Graham Harding Video Editing: Barton Martin Audio Editing: Shwetha Sundarrajan Intro Graphics: Ryan Minter Graphics: Taylor Sheridan Thumbnail: Riley Nower Original Thumbnail Images From: Pinterest, The Times Music: Jack McGinnis Sources: https://www.billboard.com/music/rock/u2-songs-of-surrender-documentary-adam-clayton-1235288985/ https://www.u2.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F3e2f4bzumY

Related Media